Skip to content

The dream

November 5, 2010

If I could pick the place I would spend the rest of my life at it would be a farm. I would have a milking cow or two. I would feed chickens in the morning and watch spontaneous goats play and big floppy dogs sleep. I want cute kittens that play with leaves and noisy packs of ducks. I want to have to stock up for winter in case we get snowed in. I’m not so fond of shoveling snow but if that’s what my price is I’ll take it!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

